The Show

Group Brand Manager

Andrea Ramberti
  (+39) 0541/744.518
andrea.ramberti@iegexpo.it

Brand Manager

Romina Magnani
  (+39) 0541/744.468
romina.magnani@iegexpo.it

Sales Account


Lorenzo Urbinati
  (+39) 0541/744.494
lorenzo.urbinati@iegexpo.it

Sales Account


Jessica Carnesecchi
  (+39) 0541/744.520
jessica.carnesecchi@iegexpo.it

Logistic, Services & Exhibition Design Dept.

Andrea Silvagni
  (+39) 0541/744.487
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Logistic, Services & Exhibition Design Dept.

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Administration

Evis Boshku
  (+39) 0541/744.219
  evis.boshku@iegexpo.it

Administration

Marilena Ventura
  (+39) 0541/744.611
  marilena.ventura@iegexpo.it

Sales Back Office

Gemma Chiarabini
  (+39) 0541/744.259
 gemma.chiarabini@iegexpo.it

Sales Back Office

Alessandra Ciavatti
  (+39) 0541/744.639
  alessandra.ciavatti@iegexpo.it

Sales Back Office

Simona Di Bartolo
  (+39) 0541/744.208
simona.dibartolo@iegexpo.it